Welcome to My Blog!

Hey there, to anyone who happens to stumble across this post. As you can see, there’s not a lot on my page – I’ve never used WordPress before, but I’ve decided to give it a shot. My primary blog can be found on Tumblr, but I am trying to decide if I want to transition to a new platform.

On this blog you I plan to post tips and tricks, advice about witchcraft, as well as any spells and sigils I create that I would like to share.

Hopefully I can bring something to this platform. And if not, at least it’ll be a quiet place to blog. :p

Leave a Reply

